Kontakt

Föreningen för Östergötlands Barn


CENTRALSTYRELSEN

  ORDFÖRANDE

  Annika Hassel

  Stora Arentorp

  614 97 Söderköping

  070-578 98 08

  annika@telia.com


VICE ORDFÖRANDE

Sven Mattsson

Klintorp

585 61 Linghem

013-790 78,

0707-303 323

svenmattsson@telia.com


  SEKRETERARE

  Anki Jarl

  Lövbergsvägen 41

  605 41 Norrköping

  070-492 64 29

  anki.jarl@icloud.com

 

 

 

KASSAFÖRVALTARE

Annika Hassel

Stora Arentorp

614 97 Söderköping

070-578 98 08

Bg 608-0949


Organisationsnummer: 822000-7465

LOKALAVDELNINGAR


  LINKÖPING

  Mona Thörnblad

  Vårdkasvägen 1, lgh 1401

  587 32 Linköping

  013-15 15 23

  thornblad.mb@outlook.com

  Bg 932-2827



VADSTENA-MOTALA

Ann-Marie Hjelm

Karin Månsdotters gata 2 A

592 40 Vadstena

076-142 69 00

ann-marie@dittbarnombud.se

Bg 5105-4237


MJÖLBY-VIFOLKA

Anna Frey

Östra Flygeln, Bosgård

595 91 Mjölby

070 787 85 62

frey_bosgard@hotmail.com

Bg 5314-4325


  SKÄNNINGE-GÖSTRING

  Gunilla Jonsson

  Follinge Nygård

  596 91 Skänninge

  073 097 72 43

  jonsson.follinge@telia.com

  Bg 5281-2260



HAMMARKIND

Annika Hassel

Stora Arentorp

614 97 Söderköping

070-578 98 08

annika@telia.com

Bg 331-3004


FINSPONGA LÄN

Agneta Mörner

Sonstorp, Holmens Säteri

612 94 Finspång

070-575 50 92

am@holmenssateri.se

Bg 5228-4981


  LYSING

  Ingrid Staaf

  Sunneby

  599 91 Ödeshög

  0144-210 68

  Bg 5721-7788



YDREBYGDEN

Maria Cleveson

Boda Västergård

573 94 Ydre

073-039 00 08

maria.cleveson@gmail.com

Bg 5368-0609



GULLBERG

Catharina Reinholdsson

Sörby Gård 2

590 78 Vreta Kloster

070-378 68 84

catharina.reinholdsson@

hotmail.com

Pg 298151-2

  BOXHOLM-GÖSTRING

  Karin Eriksson

  Solhaga Rinna

  590 16 Boxholm

  070 518 97 47

  eriksson.rinna@hotmail.com

  Bg 5377-1606

 

LÖSING-BJÖRKEKIND-ÖSTKIND

Anki Jarl

Lövbergsvägen 41

605 91 Norrköping

070-492 64 29

anki.jarl@icloud.com

pg 329831-2